Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Mateo

3 rating

Just one employee and waited half and hour without any greetings. Service could have been better.

5 rating

Very good

1 rating

If I could give less than one star I would. Cut looked ok in the chair, but when I got home noticed the back line was all jacked up, hair was all different lengths on top, etc. Took my girlfriend almost an hour to fix it into something presentable at home after.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

3
Chintan D. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Just one employee and waited half and hour without any greetings. Service could have been better."

5
Antonio S. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Very good"

1
Craig S. | April 26, 2019 Google

"If I could give less than one star I would. Cut looked ok in the chair, but when I got home noticed "

1
daniel s. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I have ever received. I kept my mouth closed and let Henry do his job. Once he said he"

3
Daniel N. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts but wait times are never accurate even when you don?t specify a stylist. Don?t come he"

5
Neil S. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Awesome place with barbers that know what they're doing! It is a bit pricy unfortunately, but they d"

5
ANTONIO S. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Atendimento muito r?pido e muito eficiente"

5
Siren7 | February 17, 2019 Google

"Jafet is a homie"

1
Surya K. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Rude people working there. Asked me to pay before haircut as if I'm going to runaway after haircut."

5
H S. | February 2, 2019 Google

"A+ hair cut"