Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Mateo

1 rating

It was worse.

1 rating
  • 08/24/19
  • Linda L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/G_FzyZ5Guy6mGXh9pJY2qA?hrid=OvTS9ufDjg5uN9wiHscOtg

1 rating
  • 08/24/19
  • Brandon C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/G_FzyZ5Guy6mGXh9pJY2qA?hrid=rhhsdoqUMjq2FvIvWamLRQ

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Srinivas N. | August 31, 2019 Google

"It was worse."

1
Linda L. | August 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/G_FzyZ5Guy6mGXh9pJY2qA?hrid=OvTS9ufDjg5uN9wiHscOtg"

1
Brandon C. | August 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/G_FzyZ5Guy6mGXh9pJY2qA?hrid=rhhsdoqUMjq2FvIvWamLRQ"

5
Zack L. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Jafet is my go to hair stylist. Super personable, nice, honest, and most importantly great at what h"

3
Chintan D. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Just one employee and waited half and hour without any greetings. Service could have been better."

5
Antonio S. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Very good"

1
Craig S. | April 26, 2019 Google

"If I could give less than one star I would. Cut looked ok in the chair, but when I got home noticed "

1
daniel s. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I have ever received. I kept my mouth closed and let Henry do his job. Once he said he"

3
Daniel N. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts but wait times are never accurate even when you don?t specify a stylist. Don?t come he"

5
Neil S. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Awesome place with barbers that know what they're doing! It is a bit pricy unfortunately, but they d"