Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Mateo

4 rating

It was clean and friendly. No waiting for a haircut.

1 rating

Sorry to say had a terrible expierence i asked for four finger lenght on top lady barber proceeded to give me a number on a clippers about three inch difference in lenght luckily i stopped her now i have a bald spot run way probably take 6 months to grow back

1 rating

bad haircut!!

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

4
Daniel B. | September 6, 2020 Google

" It was clean and friendly. No waiting for a haircut."

1
George A. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Sorry to say had a terrible expierence i asked for four finger lenght on top lady barber proceeded "

1
Gregg M. | July 16, 2020 Google

" bad haircut!!"

5
Peter I. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Nothing to add."

5
B.L. B. | March 16, 2020 Google

"A great place to go for men to get a haircut, this had been my go to place and I am never disappoint"

5
Chris M. | February 26, 2020 Google

"I always have a great experience at this Sport Clips location. "Steve" is an amazing stylist -- and "

4
Nader D. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Hairstylists' here are very friendly, but the price for a gentlemans cut recently went up."

5
Blaiz D. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Always clean and welcoming! They listen to what you want and provide even better results! Every time"

4
Andrew C. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Great cut real fast... the chair massage and hot towel was great too"

2
Zain T. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff but super long wait time even though I was one of three people waiting to be seen. He"