Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Mateo

4 rating

Hairstylists' here are very friendly, but the price for a gentlemans cut recently went up.

5 rating

Always clean and welcoming! They listen to what you want and provide even better results! Every time I get my hair cut by Steve C. I get a lot of compliments even from random strangers. Thank you!!

4 rating

Great cut real fast... the chair massage and hot towel was great too

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

4
Nader D. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Hairstylists' here are very friendly, but the price for a gentlemans cut recently went up."

5
Blaiz D. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Always clean and welcoming! They listen to what you want and provide even better results! Every time"

4
Andrew C. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Great cut real fast... the chair massage and hot towel was great too"

2
Zain T. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff but super long wait time even though I was one of three people waiting to be seen. He"

1
Rob T. | October 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/G_FzyZ5Guy6mGXh9pJY2qA?hrid=L26fBplORJNrJy3RirfWyg"

1
Tejes C. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Pathetic user service. Try to avoid going to this salon. I would have given rating lower than 1 if p"

5
Jojo H. | October 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/G_FzyZ5Guy6mGXh9pJY2qA?hrid=x45VDJ6_TzO-MG1_537gVw"

5
Chris M. | September 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/G_FzyZ5Guy6mGXh9pJY2qA?hrid=y-gz8i7ln44CV4IafLyr8Q"

1
Derek W. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Completely uneven haircut. I unfortunately didn't notice till the morning. Have to go someone new to"

1
Srinivas N. | August 31, 2019 Google

"It was worse."