Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Mateo

5 rating

Jafet is my go to hair stylist. Super personable, nice, honest, and most importantly great at what he does. I don?t usually leave reviews for anything, but people should know, that he is indeed excellent.

3 rating

Just one employee and waited half and hour without any greetings. Service could have been better.

5 rating

Very good

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Zack L. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Jafet is my go to hair stylist. Super personable, nice, honest, and most importantly great at what h"

3
Chintan D. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Just one employee and waited half and hour without any greetings. Service could have been better."

5
Antonio S. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Very good"

1
Craig S. | April 26, 2019 Google

"If I could give less than one star I would. Cut looked ok in the chair, but when I got home noticed "

1
daniel s. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I have ever received. I kept my mouth closed and let Henry do his job. Once he said he"

3
Daniel N. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts but wait times are never accurate even when you don?t specify a stylist. Don?t come he"

5
Neil S. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Awesome place with barbers that know what they're doing! It is a bit pricy unfortunately, but they d"

5
ANTONIO S. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Atendimento muito r?pido e muito eficiente"

5
Siren7 | February 17, 2019 Google

"Jafet is a homie"

1
Surya K. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Rude people working there. Asked me to pay before haircut as if I'm going to runaway after haircut."